inside you

                                                  

                                                   

   
  
   I'm really close tonight
   And I feel like I'm moving inside him
   Lying in the dark
   And I think that I'm beginning to know him
   Let it go
   I'll be there when you call
   And whenever I fall at your feet
   Do you let your tears rain down on me
   Whenever I touch your slow turning pain

   You're hiding from me now
   There's something in the way that you're talking
   Words don't sound right
   But I hear them all moving inside you
   Go now
   I'll be there when you call
   And whenever I fall at your feet
   Do you let your tears rain down on me
   Whenever I touch your slow turning pain

   The finger of blame has turned upon itself
   And I'm more than willing to offer myself
   Do you want my presence or need help?
   Who knows where that might lead







I fall at your feet

 




Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0