football fever

2-0 Liverpool- Inter. Ooh, I feel GOOD!


This blogg entry will be written in English, only for my daddy, using my wonderful slang.. hrum.


Pizzanight, was a real success (for some of us). Super Reds had the leading offensive team, and Inter were hiding in their own goal-keepers area. Mattias, was, against all odds cheering for Inter, who lost their key defender after half an hour..

Finally, Liverpools asses were on fire, and Kuyt found the onion sack on 85 minutes.

Looking for a chance to score the whole game, Gerrard finally found his favourite corner and slammed it past Ceasar.


So the day after the game, the feeling of getting out there on the pitch, wasn't insignificant. I searched for the best clothes I could find, and so Daddy and I went out to enjoy.


Let's just say, I've missed it a lot.

 - "Weeny, you've still got it in ya"


Now, the car's going to Burlöv, for lunch and maybe a swim.


High, low football hoe!

(I tried my best)


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0